2022 Board Appointments

24 November 2021

2022 Board Appointments

In accordance with transition provisions in the Clubs SA Constitution, two positions on the Board became vacant.

Nominations were called and there were two nominees:-

  • Shane Barton-Ancliffe, nominated by Murray Bridge Club, and
  • Greg Saunders, nominated by Parafield Gardens Community Club

Accordingly both Shane and Greg were elected to the positions of Director, each for a term of three years.

Congratulations to both!

Members of the 2022 Clubs SA Board:-

Cameron Taylor (Chair)
John Kernahan (Deputy Chair)
Shane Barton-Ancliffe
Kym Flanagan
Greg Saunders
Peter Hill (Appointed Member)